You are here

MTV News

50 Cent Packs Game With New Tracks

Gamers can shoot up the streets with 13 never heard before G Unit tunes.

50 Cent has stuffed his forthcoming game with loads of new songs.

The game 50 Cent: Bulletproof, released by Vivendi on PS2 and Xbox, features 50 Cent, Lloyd Banks, Young Buck and Tony Yayo on the soundtrack in loads of new material.

50 Cent fans and gamers can look forward to 13 never-before-released tracks and remixes including new exclusive songs from 50 Cent " 'Pimp Pt2', 'I'm A Rider' and 'Maybe We Crazy', as well as more than 100 instrumental tracks.

"The exclusive tracks are as good as any song I've ever released," said 50 Cent. "I wanted to give my fans something new as a thank you for always supporting me and G Unit and they won't be disappointed."