You are here

MTV News

Eminem Announces Refill Album

He’s got seven new tracks…

Eminem has announced that he’ll release Relapse Refill next month.
Shady had planned to release Relapse 2 this year but it now seems that he will simply re-release his most recent album in deluxe format with an extra disc.
The album will feature seven new songs with production coming from Just Blaze (50 Cent/ Jay-Z) and Mr Porter (D12).
Em’s protégé 50 cent will also contribute a guest verse.
It’s unclear if Refill will replace the previously announced Relapse sequel or simply bridge the gap.
Eminem released Relapse in May. It featured beats from Dr. Dre and spawned singles Beautiful, 3 A.M, Crack A Bottle and We Made You.