You are here

MTV News

Eminem Unveils Marshall Mathers LP 2 Tracklist

Rihanna, Nate Ruess, Skylar Grey & Kendrick Lamar all feature! See it here...

Eminem has unveiled the tracklist for his eagerly-anticipated new album, Marshall Mathers LP 2.

Slim Shady took to Twitter and Facebook to post an image of the song list, which is complied in the style of a dangerous building structure notice from Em's native Detroit.

Picture: © Facebook / Eminem

The pic confirms Dr. Dre and Rick Rubin as executive producers, as well as revealing features from  Rihanna, fun.'s Nate Ruess, Skylar Grey and Kendrick Lamar.

RiRi previously hinted at her collaboration with Em, entitled The Monster, writing on Twitter last month: "Just left the studio... Recorded a #monster hook for one of my favorite artists! And that's all I can give you... #NavyS**t."

The Not Afraid hitmaker also released the artwork for MMLP2, which shows a depiction of his childhood home, 19946 Dresden Street - the address featured on the tracklist 'condemned' notice.

Eminem is due to release MMLP2 on November 5. 

Marshall Mathers LP 2 - Tracklist:

1. Bad Guy

2. Parking Lot (Skit)

3. Rhyme Or Reason 

4. So Much Better

5. Survival

6. Legacy 

7. A**hole Feat. Skylar Grey

8. Berzerk

9. Rap God

10. Brainless

11. Stronger Than I Was

12. The Monster Feat. Rihanna

13. So Far…

14. Love Game Feat. Kendrick Lamar

15. Headlights Feat. Nate Ruess

16. Evil Twin