in News

After releasing the artwork and tracklist, Rihanna has also released snippets of her forthcoming album, the seventh LP from the singer, ‘Unapologetic’. The 24-year-old certainly knows how to keep her fans happy as she has kept her flow of news fresh, from announcing the forthcoming release of a deluxe package of the album and the ‘777’ tour which will see her tour in seven countries in seven days…

From her track ‘Numb’ with Eminem to ‘Nobodies Business’ featuring Chris Brown, the LP doesn’t disappoint. The LP also sees David Guetta produce the hip-hop inspired ‘Fresh Out The Runway’ and ‘Jump’ hears the singer use a sample of Genuwine’s ‘Pony’.

Check out the tracklisting once again below and head to Perez Hilton’s website to have a preview of the album now!

1. “Fresh Out the Runway”       
2. “Diamonds”
3. “Numb” feat. Eminem
4. “Pour It Up”
5. “Loveeeeeee Song” feat. Future
6. “Jump”
7. “Right Now” feat. David Guetta
8. “What Now”
9. “Stay” feat. Mikky Ekko
10. “Nobody’s Business” feat. Chris Brown
11. “Love Without Tragedy”/”Mother Mary”
12. “Get It Over With”
13. “No Love Allowed”
14. “Lost in Paradise”
15. “Half of Me” (Bonus)

Words: Maz Khan (@Mazhalima) 



Follow The Wrap-up on...