You are here

MTV News

First 2012 MTV Movie Awards Presenters Announced!

K-Stew, Chris Hemsworth and Charlize Theron will all be there…

The first line up of presenters for the 2012 MTV Movie Awards have been announced, and includes Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield, Kristen Stewart, Chris Hemsworth, Charlize Theron, Michael Fassbender, Mila Kunis and Mark Wahlberg.

These stars will take the stage at TV’s most irreverent awards show to present the Golden Popcorn in 12 categories, while British TV host and fashion expert Louise Roe will be chatting up all these A-list celebs on the red carpet as part of a special edition of MTV At The Movies.

Voting for the awards is open at, so have your say now and then watch the show on Monday June 4th at 9pm on MTV to find out who won!